Angel TraShell

Angel TraShell

Experience:
AS SEEN ON TV
International Angel Intuitive, Psychic Medium Clairvoyant
tarot / Oracle, Pendulum, Psychometry,
Psychic Surgery, Reiki, Healing

Reader Profile

Angel TraShell is an International Psychic Medium, Angel Intuitive, Clairvoyant. She also does hands-on and distant healing work and loves working on the land.

Angel TraShell is trained in numerous areas as she is a natural-born Psychic Medium clairvoyant and has been connecting with spirits and angels since the age of two.

I was blessed with the opportunity to be on Australia’s Psychic PTV Australia 7Two & Foxtel program and a number of radio stations internationally in over 30 countries.

If you’re looking to get an intuitive reading, make sure you know how to get the most of it. Be open to what you are about to receive, let go of all expectations and show up with an open mind.
Founder of Royale Psychic Reading Room
Creator of Australia’s first-ever Psychic Bag,  Angel TraShell Psychic Reading
Availability

Friday April 8

Saturday April 9

Sunday April 10

Monday April 11

Tuesday April 12

Wednesday April 13

Thursday April 14

Friday April 15

Saturday April 16

Sunday April 17

Monday April 18

Tuesday April 19