Candice Bourne

Experience:
Reiki Master Psychic Intuitive Angel Card Reader Intuitive Angel
and Energy Healer Medium

Reader Profile

Candice is devoted to providing clear and accurate guidance to help you peel back the layers of life and steer you onto the correct path to enlightenment.

Starting her journey 10 years ago Candice has been following her spirit guides and ancestors who have lead her to study as a Reiki master, Energy healer, Intuitive angel card reader, Medium and Psychic
With these gifts from the Divine Candice will tune in and guide you through your journey.
Availability:

 

Thursday April 1
Friday April 2

Saturday April 3

Sunday April 4

Monday April 5

Tuesday April 6

Wednesday April 7

Thursday April 8

Friday April 9

Saturday April 10

Sunday April 11

Monday April 12