Candice Bourne

Candice Bourne

Experience:
Reiki Master Psychic Intuitive Angel Card Reader Intuitive Angel
and Energy Healer

Reader Profile

Candice Bourne is devoted to providing clear and accurate guidance to help you peel back the layers of life and steer you onto the correct path to enlightenment.

Starting my journey over 10 years ago I have followed my spirit guides and ancestors who have led me to study as a Reiki master, Energy healer, Intuitive angel oracle reader, and Psychic
With these gifts from the Divine, I will tune in and guide you through your journey, to gain clarity, peace and harmony in your life.
I am devoted to providing clear and accurate guidance to help you peel back the layers of life and steer you onto your path to enlightenment.
Availability:

 

Friday April 8

Saturday April 9

Sunday April 10

Monday April 11

Tuesday April 12

Wednesday April 13

Thursday April 14

Friday April 15

Saturday April 16

Sunday April 17

Monday April 18

Tuesday April 19